epsbLogo

search icon


Music Parents Association of LaZerte (MPAL)

Mission Statement


To support our music students and enhance and promote the Music Program at M.E. LaZerte High School as essential programming and a valued educational experience in our school and community.

 
Music Parents Association of LaZerte Executive Key Contacts 2016- 2017:
Betty Mah – President bettymah63@gmail.com
Marilyn Calkins – Vice President marilyncalkings@gmail.com
Holly Gilbert – Secretary hollycg29@aim.com
Brooke Hayes - Treasurer

Brooke@esaf.ca (Work)

brooke.hayes@hotmail.com

 

Members at Large:

Holly Greep hollygreep@gmail.com
Kim Green kim@sweetzir.com
Becky Tanner becky@thetanners.ca
Kevin Gunderman k.gunderman@shaw.ca
Kevin Berndtsson kberndtsson@hotmail.com

 

Ex-Officio Members:

Administration
Bob Lowry

bob.lowry@epsb.ca

Music Director  
Corey Whaley corey.whaley@epsb.ca